Goal 1: Keep my blog updated

Hello everyone!

As part of the Year of the Dragon requests, I am going to be much better about my blog. I’ve had several blogs, but I’m slowly moving everything from my old blogs over. A lot has happened in 2011 and 2012 will be a fabulous year. This will also help my parents keep track of what I’m doing because I’m such a trouble maker.

So I wish I could say my life is full of adventure and craziness, but it’s not.  There are ups and downs like a rollercoaster, but that’s life!

Last year, I came out for a week to interview and have fun with one of my closest girlfriends Sanam.  Who knew a year later, I would still be here.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

