Le Paris De Matin

This place is adorable!  I had a Living Social deal ($15 for $30 worth of food).  They had a picture of a cake, so I got it, but I was surprised to find out that they serve all different type of food along with a variety of drinks.

Le Paris De Matin is sort of hidden in a small strip mall, but once you enter, you feel like you are in a hidden gem.  This is one of my new favorite places.

I cannot even begin to describe the amount of pastries in the store.  There is everything you can think of from cakes, tarts, cookies, etc…  I am not going to lie, I wanted to eat EVERYTHING.  Each item looked so good and I could not believe they could keep such a large inventory of goodies!

I tried the Cajun Chicken Sandwich and the Korean BBQ Sandwich.

If you have a chance to escape to Paris for a night, I would definitely recommend it.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

