Zumba Time!

I love zumba and my friend’s mom lost 30 lbs from doing it 5 days a week.

It is a really good workout. I hate running, but I could do zumba for hours on end. S says its not fair that he has to run to call it exercise and all I have to do is shake my booty and its exercise. Ha!

I do have to warn you… You will look like a fool to everyone else watching. I walked in late one day and saw what everyone looked like. Two words… Hot mess.

No one is in sync…arms and legs flying everywhere, but the best part is that no one cares.

This picture is so true.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

