Happy Mother’s Day!

This is my first Mother’s Day away from home.  It was probably one of the hardest weekends I’ve had in a while.  I miss my parents a lot.  I know some people would hate to live with their parents, but for me, I would love to live with them forever, well until I’m married.  Even at that point, it would be ideal for me to live within driving distance.

Here are the 5 reasons I love my Mommmyyyy:

  1. She always takes care of me.
  2. She buys me shoes, last time she bought me 6 pairs.  That lady loves me
  3. We have the same taste.  Literally, sometimes we used to buy the same shirt at different times without knowing. I guess good taste runs in the family, but then it becomes down to a battle of who wore it best.
  4. She makes sure to call me every day.
  5. She still calls me her baby

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

