Cheaters are at higher risk for heart attack…

I am so glad that I found this article.  I absolutely hate cheating and think it is the most selfish thing someone could do.  I could never do it to someone and if you have ever been cheated on, it’s like a mind game.  Once that trust is broken, it’s really hard to trust anyone.

If you are thinking about cheating on your significant other, well think twice.  Read the article here.

I told S that if he ever even dared to think about cheating, don’t ever think he will get a second chance.  I have 3 deal breakers: Cheating, Smoking/Drugs, and any type of violent nature.  Everyone knows how stubborn I am.  There’s no second chances with me…ever.

This entry was posted in Interesting articles.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

