Confirmation of my ethnicity…

Over the weekend, I got to spend Friday and Saturday with some of my friends who I have not seen in a while.  We were enjoying good conversation and on many occasions, they said how “Asian” I was and laughed.

I never knew how “Asian” I really was.  I grew up in an area that did not have a lot of diversity.  It’s not that we don’t appreciate it; Utah is not considered the melting pot of the nation.

I totally embrace what they’ve said…

1-      I love Hello Kitty!

2-      I love taking a million pictures.

3-      I love taking pictures of food.

4-      I get high pitched when I’m excited over something.

5-      I LOVE DDR- I guess that’s why I love Zumba so much.  Live DDR.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

