Liana’s Wedding Weekend

Everyone says a wedding is so stressful and in my head, I really did not think it was that bad.  Well, when one of your own family members is getting married, it is!  There are so many little things that can go wrong.

First off, we had almost 40 family members stay at our house, PS we only have 3 bathrooms.

I have never driven back and forth to the airport as many times as I did.  My poor dad had it the worst; he drove like 6 times back and forth.  I am just going to say, this is one of the many reasons I love this man.  He is just the kindest person I know and I wish more men were kind, considerate and loving like him.  He always makes sure his girls are taken care of before him even though we insist that he take care of himself first.

Also, my family used to get frustrated because my mom was a semi-hoarder.  In this case, I could not be happier.  Without her need to keep everything, we would not have enough blankets, towels, sheets, pillows, etc… for 40 people.

We have professional pictures coming soon, so don’t judge.  These are just ones that I took.  Also, there were so many cameras that no one knows where to look.  Someone told me they have never seen this many cameras in one place, well what can you say, my family (Myself included) love to take pictures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

