If life were a runway…

This is my friend Idalia.  She is awesome.  Plain and simple.

We went on a bar hop last weekend. She was in this cute little red dress and she was getting car honks everywhere we walked.

She totally has a model’s body.  I’m not afraid to admit that I’m jealous.  I can lose weight, but I can never make my legs grow to look like hers.

If I were her, I would dress like I am walking down a runway every day.

These are the outfits I’d dress her up in.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

