Littlepinkmonsters…Why it’s so great

I stumbled upon this blog, which is actually written by the wife of Kane on Hot 99.5, which is DC’s hottest radio station.  His has two little girls and his wife writes about all these do it yourself ideas since she is very crafty.

She talks about all these projects that she does for her little girls and herself.  She’ll make outfits, come up with activity ideas, and talk about life.  I am not much into the mommy blogging scene just because I don’t have kids yet, but I am obsessed with her blog.

First off I showed S this blog and said, I am going to do these things for my kids because I want all the other kids to say, “your mom is so cool!”  Plus I love making homemade things.

I would highly recommend taking a look at the blog.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

