Happy Birthday Sanam!

We got to celebrate Sanam’s 27th Bday! I have known this girl since I was 19. Can you believe that?

Back then we were so different and so young. Another year together of friendship!  Honestly, I don’t know what I would do without this girl!  She has been there for me through so much.

She has been through the following:

  • Processing my home loan (She knows everything about my life, it is scary)
  • Helped me through several difficult times with S
  • Picking me up from the bus stop when I don’t have my car
  • Just being there for me and listening to me

I am very lucky to have her.  Love you very much Sanammmiieee!

We got to celebrate at La Sandia!  We each got the sampler…delish!  Very good happy hours…highly recommended.

As for the cupcakes, I got her a variety from Fluffy Thoughts.  They all loved it and guess what?  They were affordable.  Everyone loved the Vanilla.  S kept them safe…usually by the time I get cupcakes to anyone’s party, every single one of them has tipped. ***We also had each one of the macaroons and they were all amazing.  My fav was pistachio, but Soheil’s was chocolate.

PhotoGrid_1373544900137-1-1 PhotoGrid_1374551374051 PhotoGrid_1373290984629-1

This entry was posted in Others and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

