Do you have good eye sight?

I went out on one date with Travis. We met at a karaoke happy hour. I thought even if nothing happens, I can make a new friend.

Unfortunately, I cannot just be friends with guys.  After the first date, I did not feel any chemistry.  I put him in the friend zone.  I told him we can be each other’s buddies to move on.

He asked me if I had good eye sight.  I said yes, why?

He told me, well when you look at me, don’t you think I’m handsome?  Why are you looking elsewhere when I’m here?

I’m still wondering how this comment came around.  I definitely did not feel anything.  I have yet to respond.

This entry was posted in Dating Carousel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

