You can’t wait a…decade?

I just had to share these text messages. These are all through our month of texting, but they are pretty funny.  Yes, I personally have chosen to be very picky on when I want to go on a date. Right now, hanging out with my girlfriends and going out is just much more enticing right now.

Doing whatever and not depending on a man to make you happy. I was very content in my relationship with S, but after the break-up I went through…I get to be selfish, to be a jerk, to be free.

When I went on our first and only date. He kept saying that I am so horrible with my phone, I ended up telling him to stop being so over dramatic. Plus he almost crashed his nice E-class Mercedes because he claimed he was distracted by me…whatever.

This entry was posted in Dating Carousel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

