Why Kabobs are Better Than Men?

I had to share this conversation.  Sanam I, not to be confused with Sanam A, has become one of my closest confidants. I absolutely love her.  Our conversations are pretty hilarious, but I think this one pretty much took the cherry on top.  She entertains me so much with random text messages. 

As a Persian and honorary Persian, kabobs are a part of life and tadigh and if we feel like it saffron ice cream, but in this conversation, we pretty much made it known that kabobs are the #1 priority in our life. See our conversation below:

Kabobs+Tadigh=Deliciousness
imagesCAUQ86HN

Our Convo:

This entry was posted in Life...It's all about the experiences and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

