Chubby Stick Anyone?

images 923160_10100127458863501_1064044157_nWhat’s a Chubby Stick? Don’t worry, it’s not anything offensive. It’s a new lipstick from Clinique. I am obsessed with it. I have a red lipstick since it’s the classic color, but I’ve avoided bright pinks for some reason. We were at Sephora and Sanam bought a bright pink lip gloss pencil from Urban Decay. The shade she chose was Crush and it looks amazing on her. Kriti actually ended up copying her and buying one too.

I almost bought the same color, but the one downfall is that you have to buy a sharpener. Honestly, I’m too forgetful to remember to sharpen the lip gloss. One day I was walking around Macy’s and saw the Chubby Stick. I think it was love at first sight. I noticed the lipstick on the display and tried the Pudgy Peony on and that was it…I had to take it home with me and we’ve been inseparable ever since.

The Chubby Stick goes on very smooth. It does not need a sharpener; you just turn the stick for the lipstick to come up. The color stays all night long. I wore the lipstick for almost 6 hours without having to reapply.

If you want a fabulous lipstick…This is my recommendation and if you can buy it during the Clinique gift season, it’s even better!

XOXO.

Linda

This entry was posted in Fashion and Style, Product Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

