Bringing Sexy Back- In any situation- Including a Doctor’s Visit

I had to go back in for my second round of shots for my back and neck. The first time I went, my girlfriends called them sexy shots. We laugh because if this is the pain I have to take to be sexy, sure.

I had my next round of shots for my back and my neck. It’s crazy that it’s been 6 months and I still have injuries, but a lot of people forget that I still have ongoing pains, at time including myself. I must say, it still feels like a dream that the accident happened, but I get small reminders throughout the day.  But it has never stopped me from doing anything because that’s why you have Ben Gay, Advil, and heating pads.

The first time I had to go to the doctor, I was not aware that I was getting shots, so I was shocked. But my girlfriends made it better by calling them sexy shots. The more I get, the more irresistible I got.

This time, since they put shots in my lower back, I had to get in a gown. So I sent the picture to my Twin and this was her response.

I love my girlfriends. They always know how to make me feel better even when I don’t feel my best.

140529_105618

 

This entry was posted in Life...It's all about the experiences and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

