Introducing Karen’s Column…Advice for the Loved and Loveless

sdfdI think I met Karen right when I needed her to be my in life. She has been my support and ears for so many unforgettable, hilarious, and serious moments of my life this year. Including Cat Man, Michael Phelps, or please marry me for a Mercedes as your engagement gift to name a few that has literally brought our group to tears from the ridiculousness.

She has given so much advice to all of us girls and the one thing I love about her is she does not beat around the bush. If you are about to make a stupid move, she will tell you and if you don’t take her advice in her exact words: You’re fired!

She truly gives amazing and rational advice and I’ve told her many times that she should write it down, but she claims she’s not a writer, so I am taking it upon myself with her permission of course to be her not-so-ghost-ghost writer.

This column will help all women who are in a relationship or single with topics that she has discussed.  I think guys can learn a lot from her advice too. It’s a free look into a woman’s mind, hey if you don’t like what we say, click the X in the corner of the screen.

Not only is she a very strong, intelligent, sexy, and independent woman who knows what she wants, but she happens to work with family law as well. I think one of her strong suites is putting everything into perspective.

She has viewpoints from relationships that go really wrong from her work and personal life. Like Carrie from Sex and the City, as she gives the advice to friends, family, etc… she has most likely experienced the same exact issue.

To enjoy her column…I am tagging them under “Advice for the Loved and Loveless.”

Here is her first one about dating a project versus a potential…Click here to read.

I hope you all enjoy.

XOXO

The Ghost Writer

This entry was posted in Karen’s Column…Advice for the Loved and Loveless and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

